KATMA CleanControl Logo

05244 9066943

KATMA Made in Germany

FULLY AUTOMATED TRUCK LOAD COMPARTMENT CLEANING

KATMA CLEANCONTROL INNOVATES TRUCK BED CLEANING AND REPLACES THE HIGH PRESSURE CLEANER WITH A FULLY AUTOMATED SOLUTION.

FAST

Cleaning the inside of a truck trailer in under 20 minutes? This is finally a reality with our fully automated cleaning machine KATMA CleanControl! In less than 20 minutes, your truck trailer is efficiently cleaned using disinfectant and adhering to the exposure time. With the help of artificial intelligence, our cleaning process is constantly made more efficient for you. So clean with KATMA CleanControl more than twice as fast as with conventional manual cleaning!

CLEAN

Quality fluctuations are a thing of the past with KATMA CleanControl! Our standardized cleaning process delivers consistently excellent results with up to 75% less water consumption, up to 90% less chemical consumption and, above all, up to 60% less energy consumption. Clean with KATMA CleanControl not only first-class, but also much more sustainable!

CERTIFIED

Logging the cleaning process is time-consuming and labor-intensive? With the KATMA CleanControl certification system, you receive a digital cleaning certificate according to HACCP standard directly after successful cleaning. Like a Covid quick test, the certificate can be used as a QR code and serves as a protocol for your HACCP fleet concept. KATMA CleanControl not only simplifies logging, but also creates real confidence in cleanliness.

The DVZ (Deutsche Verkehrs-Zeitung) has also already taken notice of us. The result is an impressive article that highlights our innovation, our spirit and our history. Take a look!

STRONG PARTNER FOR TRUST

KATMA CleanControl is a member of Transfrigoroute Deutschland e.V., which has been the mouthpiece of temperature-controlled transport logistics for over 60 years. Close dialog and exchange with users has always been the focus of our development. This has enabled us to align the machine 100% with the requirements of our customers. 

STRONG PARTNER FOR CHEMISTRY

Strong innovations need experienced partners. Stockmeier Chemie brings over 100 years of experience to our exclusive partnership and helps us to further optimize our cleaning processes with their products. With the help of both products, we achieve the highest possible efficiency and continuously ensure very good cleaning results.

KATMA'S PARTNERS AND SUPPORTERS

Subsidies

Subsidies

EXIST funding logos
REACT-EU LOGO

KATMA IN THE PRESS

LOGISTICS DAY

FAST, CLEAN, CERTIFIED

REDEFINE THE STANDARDS OF LOGISTICS

KATMA CleanControl Logo

05244 9066943

KATMA Made in Germany

VOLLAUTOMATISIERTE LKW-LADERAUMREINIGUNG

KATMA CLEANCONTROL INNOVIERT DIE LKW-LADERAUMREINIGUNG UND LÖST MIT EINER VOLLAUTOMATISIERTEN LÖSUNG DEN HOCHDRUCKREINIGER AB.

SCHNELL

Eine Innenreinigung eines LKW-Aufliegers in unter 20 Minuten? Das ist mit unserer vollautomatisierten Reinigungsmaschine KATMA CleanControl nun endlich Realität! In weniger als 20 Minuten ist ihr LKW-Auflieger unter der Verwendung von Desinfektionsmittel und der Einhaltung der Einwirkzeit, effizient gereinigt. Mit Hilfe von künstlicher Intelligenz wird unser Reinigungsprozess stetig für Sie effizienter gestaltet. Reinigen Sie also mit KATMA CleanControl mehr als doppelt so schnell wie mit herkömmlicher manueller Reinigung!

SAUBER

Qualitätsschwankungen gehören mit KATMA CleanControl der Vergangenheit an! Unser standardisierter Reinigungsprozess liefert dauerhaft exzellente Ergebnisse und das bei einem 75% geringerem Wasserverbrauch, 90% geringerem Chemieverbrauch und vor allem 60% geringerem Energieverbrauch. Reinigen Sie mit KATMA CleanControl nicht nur erstklassig, sondern auch viel nachhaltiger!

ZERTIFIZIERT

Die Protokollierung des Reinigungsprozesses ist zeit- und arbeitsaufwendig? Mit dem KATMA CleanControl Zertifizierungssystem erhalten Sie direkt nach erfolgreicher Reinigung ein digitales Reinigungszertifikat nach HACCP Standard. Wie ein Covid-Schnelltest lässt sich der Nachweis als QR-Code verwenden und dient als Protokoll für Ihr HACCP-Fuhrpark-Konzept. KATMA CleanControl vereinfacht nicht nur die Protokollierung, sondern schafft auch echtes Vertrauen in die Sauberkeit.

Starker partner FÜR CHEMIE

Starke Innovationen brauchen erfahrene Partner. Stockmeier Chemie bringt in unsere exklusive Partnerschaft über 100 Jahre Erfahrung ein und hilft uns dabei, unsere Reinigungsabläufe mit ihren Produkten noch weiter zu optimieren. Mit Hilfe beider Produkte erreichen wir die höchstmögliche Effizienz und stellen kontinuierlich sehr gute Reinigungsergebnisse sicher.

KATMA´S PARTNER & UNTERSTÜTZER

IMMER AM BESTEN ÜBER KATMA INFORMIERT?

WARUM UNS SOGAR BUNDESTAGSABGEORDNETE BESUCHEN?