KATMA CleanControl Logo
KATMA Made in Germany
vacation v2 (1)

KATMA TRAINS

For the second time in our short company history, we are offering apprenticeships for next year (2024). This is an exceptional opportunity for young talents to take up an apprenticeship with real creative possibilities and a modern way of working.

We founded KATMA to automate truck bed cleaning and save resources such as water, energy and time.

Our roots

Our founders Patrick and Felix both initially completed their own training at Miele. Patrick in the electrotechnical field, Felix in the metalworking field. Therefore, they know best what is important for a good training. Proven methods combined with new approaches and their own experience create the best mix for young talents.

In order to enable and optimize these opportunities for other people, Felix and Patrick have made every effort to complete the training certificate ("AEVO" of the IHK) this year - and have achieved this goal! Even before that, Patrick has already gained a lot of experience in designing courses and bootcamps in the field of computer science.

 

Patrick and Felix Kathöfer in a truck trailer

WHY GO TO KATMA?

OPPORTUNITIES

KATMA is a young company. You are not just a cog in the wheel, but help shape the future of the entire company with your work and ideas. Every suggestion is taken seriously and we work at eye level!

BEST MATERIAL

Our first-class equipment and modern technology provide you and your education with the best possible support. With access to various networks, such as garage33, we can also use unusual devices. 

Development

With us, you not only develop yourself, but also KATMA. Flat hierarchies, short lines of communication and genuine trust ensure that you can really shape things at KATMA. Do you have new suggestions, improvements or your own projects? No problem at KATMA

OUR COMMITMENT

Patrick Kathöfer was part of the jury at the zdi.NRW | Future through Innovation Science League Final! 

At KATMA CleanControl, we have been committed to STEM education since our founding and are passionate about competitions like the Science League that get young people excited about STEM topics. Patrick and Felix, who both have a strong STEM background, are always enthusiastic about supporting young people in STEM fields.

WHO WE ARE LOOKING FOR

From 2024, we will be offering training as an automation technician (m/f/d). It is not only with a view to our product that you notice: Automation is in our DNA. It offers great future opportunities for experts in this field - and at KATMA CleanControl you will become an expert! 

 

To apply for an apprenticeship at KATMA CleanControl, you need to have completed your school education. But the most important thing for us is your motivation!  

OUR PARTNERS AND SUPPORTERS

KATMA CLEANCONTROL

Demonstration

EXPERIENCE

THE FUTURE OF
HOLD CLEANING

KATMA CleanControl Logo

05244 9066943

KATMA Made in Germany
ferien v2 (1)

KATMA BILDET AUS

Zum zweiten mal in unserer kurzen Unternehmensgeschichte bieten wir für das nächste Jahr (2024) Ausbildungsplätze an. Das ist eine außergewöhnliche Chance für junge Talente eine Ausbildung mit echten Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten und moderner Arbeitsweise zu ergreifen.

Wir gründeten KATMA um LKW-Laderaumreinigung zu automatisieren und sparen Ressourcen wie Wasser, Energie und Zeit.

Unsere Wurzeln

Unsere Gründer Patrick und Felix haben beide zunächst selbst eine Ausbildung bei Miele absolviert. Patrick im elektrotechnischen, Felix im metalltechnischen Bereich. Daher wissen sie am besten worauf es bei einer guten Ausbildung ankommt. Bewährte Methoden kombiniert mit neuen Ansätzen und eigenen Erfahrung schaffen den besten Mix für junge Talente.

Um anderen Menschen diese Möglichkeiten auch zu ermöglichen und zu optimieren, haben Felix und Patrick alles daran gesetzt noch dieses Jahr den Ausbilderschein („AEVO“ der IHK) abzuschließen – und dieses Ziel erreicht! Auch davor hat Patrick bereits viel Erfahrung in der Gestaltung von Kursen und Bootcamps im Bereich Informatik gesammelt.

 

Patrick und Felix Kathöfer in einem LKW-Auflieger

WARUM ZU KATMA?

MÖGLICHKEITEN

KATMA ist ein junges Unternehmen. Du bist nicht nur ein Zahnrad im Getriebe, sondern gestaltest mit deiner Arbeit und deinen Ideen die Zukunft des gesamten Unternehmens mit. Jeder Vorschlag wird ernst genommen und wir arbeiten auf Augenhöhe!

BESTES MATERIAL

Unser erstklassiges Material und moderne Technologie fördern dich und deine Bildung optimal. Durch den Zugriff auf verschiedene Netzwerke, wie die garage33, können wir auch außergewöhnliche Geräte nutzen. 

Entwicklung

Bei uns entwickelst du nicht nur dich, sondern auch KATMA immer weiter. Flache Hierarchien, kurze Wege und echtes Vertrauen sorgen dafür, dass du bei KATMA wirklich gestalten kannst. Du hast neue Vorschläge, Verbesserungen oder eigene Projekte? Bei KATMA kein Problem

UNSER ENGAGEMENT

Patrick Kathöfer war teil der Jury beim zdi.NRW | Zukunft durch Innovation Science League Finale! 

Bei KATMA CleanControl engagieren wir uns seit unserer Gründung für MINT-Bildung und sind begeistert von Wettbewerben wie der Science-League, die junge Menschen für MINT-Themen begeistert. Patrick und Felix, die beide einen starken MINT Background haben, zeigen sich stets begeistert für die Förderung von jungen Menschen im MINT-Bereich.

WEN WIR SUCHEN

Ab 2024 bieten wir die Ausbildung zum Automatisierungstechniker (m/w/d) an. Nicht nur mit Blick auf unser Produkt fällt auf: Automatisierung liegt in unserer DNA. Sie bietet große Zukunftschancen für Experten auf diesem Gebiet – und bei KATMA CleanControl wirst du zum Experten! 

 

Um dich für einen Ausbildungsplatz bei KATMA CleanControl zu bewerben, benötigst du eine abgeschlossene Schulausbildung. Am wichtigsten ist uns aber vor allem deine Motivation!  

UNSERE PARTNER & UNTERSTÜTZER