KATMA CleanControl Logo
KATMA Made in Germany

KATMA in logistics

KATMA CleanControl, developed by KATMA, innovates truck bed cleaning by replacing manual cleaning with a high-pressure washer with a faster, fully automated solution.

To do this, a patented robot moves from a base station into the truck trailer and runs our efficient cleaning program with disinfection. The operator only has to place the vehicle, fix the doors and start the program.

KATMA CLEANCONTROL INNOVATES TRUCK BED CLEANING AND REPLACES THE HIGH PRESSURE CLEANER WITH A FASTER, FULLY AUTOMATED SOLUTION.

Faster

Thanks to our fully automated process, trailer cleaning is more than twice as fast as using a high-pressure cleaner.

Sustainable

Due to the standardized use of water and chemicals including reprocessing, KATMA is many times more efficient and sustainable.

Cleaner

Due to the mechanical process, we can always guarantee the best cleaning results.

No installation costs

We install the machine at your premises free of charge. From then on, you pay from €26 per wash.

Certified

Every single wash cycle is automatically logged and certified digitally according to HACCP.

Full Service

Thanks to our full-service package, they don't have to worry about chemistry, maintenance or repair. KATMA takes care of all that for you.

katma AT A GLANCE

From 3 minutes

Thanks to full automation, cargo space cleaning with KATMA CleanControl is possible from 3 minutes . Our intelligent booking system offers optimum planning thanks to pre-booking, license plate recognition and route optimization.

No installation costs - we install the machine at your premises free of charge. From then on, you pay from €26 per wash. As with a fuel card, you will receive a monthly invoice for the number of washes. Full service and just-in-time chemical deliveries are included.

With the KATMA CleanControl certification system, you receive a digital cleaning certificate immediately after successful cleaning. KATMA CleanControl not only simplifies logging, but also creates real confidence in cleanliness.

KATMA CleanControl saves up to 75% water, up to 90% chemicals and up to 60% energy per cleaning operation compared to a high-pressure cleaner.

You don't have to worry about maintenance/servicing, ordering chemicals, dosing and operation. Among other things, we take care of everything:

 

- Chemistry refill

- Service and maintenance

- Remote maintenance through digital connection

Our pay-per-wash model gives you absolute planning security for all costs. You only pay for the cleaning - everything else is included. As long as you meet the requirements, there are no initial costs.

WHO is katma?

If you see a KATMA CleanControl on the side of the road, remember: there's a bit of chicken coop, a pinch of innovation and a whole lot of can-do mentality behind this machine.

If we had to define ourselves in one word, it would be "problem solver". That's why close communication with our customers is so important to us. This is the only way we have been able to respond to so many of our customers' requirements and wishes during development. KATMA CleanControl and its ecosystem, from certification and full service to route-optimized booking, are optimally designed to meet your needs. In order to guarantee this for different industries, we have dealt with all our customer groups in detail.

FAQ

Frequently asked questions and answers

One, because you can sell the free wash slots on your machine to other users from our network through us. This gives you the option of optimally utilizing your machine.

For forwarding companies with several trucks we develop an individual solution without obligation.

KATMA CleanControl is charged per use (pay-per-wash). Cleaning is possible from €26. The fee depends on the type of cleaning and other factors. At the end of the month, you will receive an invoice that only includes the washings carried out.

The KATMA is interesting for every type and size of forwarding agency and truck service provider (car washes, workshops and service stations). A KATMA is also worthwhile at other accessible locations with a high volume of trucks.

This depends primarily on the location. You can obtain a location analysis without obligation HERE on request.

The full service includes predictive maintenance and chemical replenishment. In this way, we ensure that the KATMA is ready for operation around the clock. The full service is always already included in the Pay-Per-Wash fee.

No, this is not possible. To enable certification after each cleaning, the chemistry and operation of the KATMA must meet precise specifications. 

No, the machine is fully automated and therefore operable by the operator.

You need a truck parking space plus 5m, electricity, water and sewage connections, as well as a ground-sealed WHG area.

You haven't found the answer to your question?
Arrange a call now!

STRONG PARTNER FOR TRUST

KATMA CleanControl is a member of Transfrigoroute Deutschland e.V., which has been the mouthpiece of temperature-controlled transport logistics for over 60 years. Close dialog and exchange with users has always been the focus of our development. This has enabled us to align the machine 100% with the requirements of our customers. 

OUR PARTNERS AND SUPPORTERS

KATMA CleanControl Logo
KATMA Made in Germany

KATMA in der Logistik

Die von KATMA entwickelte KATMA CleanControl innoviert die LKW-Auflieger-Laderaumreinigung, indem Sie mit einer schnelleren, vollautomatisierten Lösung die händische Reinigung mit dem Hochdruckreiniger ablöst.

Dazu fährt ein patentierter Roboter aus einer Basisstation in den LKW-Auflieger und führt unser effizientes Reinigungsprogramm mit Desinfektion aus. Der Bediener muss das Fahrzeug nur platzieren, die Türen fixieren und das Programm starten.

KATMA CLEANCONTROL INNOVIERT DIE LKW-AUFLIEGER-LADERAUMREINIGUNG UND LÖST MIT EINER SCHNELLEREN, VOLLAUTOMATISIERTEN LÖSUNG DEN HOCHDRUCKREINIGER AB.

Schneller

Dank unseres vollautomatisierten Ablaufs ist die Aufliegerreinigung mehr als doppelt so schnell, wie mit dem Hochdruckreiniger.

Nachhaltiger

Durch den standardisierten Einsatz von Wasser und Chemikalien inkl. Wiederaufbereitung ist die KATMA vielfach effizienter und nachhaltiger.

Sauberer

Durch den maschinellen Abflauf können wir immer für die besten Reinigungsergebnisse garantieren.

Keine Fixkosten

Die KATMA verursacht keine Fixkosten. Abgerechnet wird ausschließlich pro Nutzung mit unserem PAY-PER-WASH Modell.

Zertifiziert

Jeder einzelne Waschgang wird automatisch digital nach HACCP protokolliert und zertifiziert.

Full-Service

Dank unseres Full-Service-Pakets müssen sie sich weder um Chemie, noch um Wartung oder Reparatur kümmern. All das übernimmt KATMA für Sie.

WER ist katma?

Wir sind ein junges und innovatives Unternehmen aus dem Herzen von Ostwestfalen, mit einem jungen und dynamischen Team. Vom Gründer bis zum Werkstudent ist jeder voll in unsere familiäre Unternehmenskultur integriert!

Begegnen Sie uns, merken Sie vor allem eines: Leidenschaft für unsere Kunden und unsere Produkte. Jeder setzt sich zu 100% für Team-KATMA ein und davon profitieren vor allem Sie! Unser absolut zuverlässiges FULL-SERVICE-PAKET resultiert aus dieser Einstellung und garantiert Ihnen nicht nur einen tollen Umgang mit unserem ganzen Team, sondern auch dass wir immer alles geben, damit alle Abläufe zu 100% laufen!

Full-Service

Durch unser „PAY-PER-WASH“ Modell müssen Sie sich um Wartung/Instandhaltung, Chemie-Bestellungen, Dosierungen und Bedienung keine Gedanken machen. Dadurch profitieren Sie von unserem FULL-SERVICE-VERPSRECHEN:

Wir übernehmen unter anderem komplett:

– Nachfüllung der Chemie

– Wartung und Instandhaltung

– Fernwartung durch digitale Anbindung

KATMA CleanControl

FAQ

Häufige Fragen und Antworten

Eins, denn Sie können die freien Wasch-Slots an ihrer Maschine über uns an weitere Nutzer aus unserem Netzwerk verkaufen. So haben Sie die Option ihre Maschine optimal auszulasten.

Für Speditionen mit mehreren LKW entwickeln wir unverbindlich eine individuelle Lösung.

KATMA CleanControl wird pro Nutzung abgerechnet (Pay-Per-Wash). Eine Reinigung ist ab 26€ möglich. Die Gebühr ist individuell abhängig von der Reinigungsart und anderen Faktoren. Am Ende des Monats erhalten Sie eine Rechnung, die ausschließlich die durchgeführten Waschungen beinhaltet.

Die KATMA ist für jede Art und Größe von Spedition und LKW-Dienstleister interessant (Waschanlagen, Werkstätten und Tankstellen). Auch an sonstigen zugänglichen Standorte mit hohem LKW-Aufkommen lohnt sich eine KATMA.

Das hängt in erster Linie vom Standort ab. Eine Standortanalyse erhalten Sie HIER unverbindlich auf Anfrage.

Der Full-Service beinhaltet prädiktive Instandhaltung und Chemienachfüllung. So gewährleisten wir, dass die KATMA rund um die Uhr betriebsbereit ist. Der Full-Service ist immer bereits in der Pay-Per-Wash Gebühr enthalten.

Nein, das ist nicht möglich. Um die Zertifizierung nach jeder Reinigung zu ermöglichen, muss die Chemie und der Betrieb der KATMA genauen Vorgaben entsprechen. 

Nein, die Maschine ist vollautomatisiert und daher vom Fahrer bedienbar.

Sie benötigen einen LKW-Parkplatz plus 5m, Strom-, Wasser-, und Abwasseranschluss, sowie eine bodenversiegelte WHG-Fläche.

Sie haben die Antwort auf Ihre Frage nicht gefunden?
Kontaktieren Sie uns!

STARKER PARTNER FÜR VERTRAUEN

KATMA CleanControl ist Mitglied des Transfrigoroute Deutschland e.V., der seit über 60 Jahren das Sprachrohr der temperaturgeführten Transportlogistik ist. Enger Dialog und Austausch mit Anwendern stand schon immer im Fokus unserer Entwicklung. So konnten wir die Maschine zu 100% an den Anforderungen unserer Kunden ausrichten. 

UNSERE PARTNER & UNTERSTÜTZER

KATMA CLEANCONTROL

Vorführung

ERLEBEN SIE

DIE ZUKUNFT DER
LADERAUMREINIGUNG